Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

Mousepad - cowana Gaming

€49,99

Tax included.

size

900 x 400 x 3 mm

Top

The high quality, smooth and durable surface consists of an exclusively woven textile material. To avoid fraying, we sew reinforced the edge. The pad offers the gamer a perfect basis for a breathtaking and long-term gaming experience, because they can be easily washed off with warm water and can even be cleaned in the washing machine at 30 °.

bottom

100% reliability!
A rubberized underside covered with silicone guarantees you exceptional stability, as well as a safe and non-slip gaming experience in every situation. The mouse pad is guaranteed to stay where it belongs.

Mouse tracking

Due to the high fiber density and the exclusively woven fabric surface, the pad offers excellent mouse tracking for all laser and optical sensors. Many professional players are already playing successfully on the original propads.

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Mousepad - cowana Gaming

Mousepad - cowana Gaming

€49,99
Pre-loader

HOT
NEU
Auf Lager
PRE-ORDER
Ausverkauft

Mousepad – cowana Gaming

€49,99

inkl. MwSt.

Größe

900 x 400 x 3 mm

Oberseite

Die hochqualitative, glatte und beständige Oberfläche besteht aus einem exklusiv gewebten Textilstoff. Um ein Ausfransen zu vermeiden, umnähen wir verstärkt die Kante. Das Pad bietet dem Gamer eine perfekte Grundlage für ein atemberaubendes und langfristiges Spielerlebnis, denn sie lassen sich easy mit warmem Wasser abwaschen und können sogar bei 30° in der Waschmaschine gereinigt werden.

Unterseite

100% Verlässlichkeit!
Eine gummierte und mit Silikon überzogene Unterseite garantiert Dir eine außergewöhnliche Standfestigkeit, sowie ein sicheres und rutschfestes Spielerlebnis in jeder Situation. Das Mauspad bleibt garantiert da liegen, wo es hingehört.

Maus-Tracking

Durch die hohe Faserdichte und der exklusiv gewebten Stoffoberfläche, bietet das Pad ein hervorragendes Maus-Tracking für alle Laser- und Optische Sensoren an. Viele Profispieler zocken bereits erfolgreich auf den originalen propads.

Mhmmmm, frisch gebackene Cookies. Um dir die beste Erfahrung bei der Nutzung unserer Website ermöglichen zu können, müssen wir aber auch digitale Cookies nutzen.

Datenschutzerklärung
Mousepad – cowana Gaming

Mousepad – cowana Gaming

€49,99
Pre-loader